web statisticsweb stats Vindata- With Opened Eyes LP – Monstercat
Monstercat Icon Strapback
Instinct Vol. 7 Patch Set

Vindata- With Opened Eyes LP

Vindata make their highly-anticipated return in 2021 with their full-length album, ...With Opened Eyes, set for release June 4th. They describe the project as, “a musical reflection on our past experiences in life and how those encounters shaped us.” With tracks and visuals that revisit pivotal chapters in their lives, it’s an ode to the moments that shaped who they are today and where they’re headed from here.

Side A
1. Union
2.  6 ft.
3. One Time feat. Kaydence
4. Good 4 Me
5. Odyssey
6. Skin (I Give In To You) feat. Leon St Heron and Leeuw
Side B
1. Already Home feat. Maurice Moore and JoiStaRR
2. B4 Noon feat. Not the Father
3. Knock On feat. Melanie Fontana
4. Spiritual Food (Interlude)
5. Amethyst
6. Try Me feat. MACKandgold