web statisticsweb stats The Art of the Monstercat Universe
 
 

The Art of the Monstercat Universe

$45.00

The Art of the Monstercat Universe is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

ALL ORDERS CONTAINING THIS PRODUCT WILL SHIP AFTER AUGUST 10TH

Curated by Monstercat’s in-house design and apparel teams, “The Art of the Monstercat Universe” is Monstercat’s first official artbook. Comprised of compilation art, sketches, weekend recaps, and our Lost Civilization concept art, this limited edition book immortalizes the artists and designers who have visually contributed to the organization that we have become.

To learn more about the artists who contributed to this collection, see below (in alphabetical order):

Amanda Cha | https://www.gameshrimp-art.com/

Chung Huynh | https://www.chunghuynh.com/

Cristian Fowlie | https://www.cristianfowlie.com/

Danny Quinn | https://portfoliolounge.com/dannyquinn/project/monstercat

Erica Shaub | www.ericaschaub.com

Funi

Greg Fargo

Greg Maxwell | https://theuglyvision.com/ 

Jessica Woulfe | https://www.artstation.com/jessicawoulfe 

Julia Riego de Dios (Karmamoonshadow)

Justin Maller | http://justinmaller.com/ 

Katherine Laczin (Kezrek) | https://www.artstation.com/kezrek

Kimya Sheikh | https://www.artstation.com/ksheikh 

Lindsey Blane | https://www.lindseyblane.com/ 

Nuclear Jackal | https://www.nuclearjackal.com/ 

Peter Gikandi | https://www.oneminja.com/ 

Ryan Petrie (petirep)

Stefan Tosheff | http://stefantosheff.com/ 

Tiago Marinho

XenonB | https://xenon-b.blogspot.com/